Owners

This is the place to introduce ourselves and discuss owner to owner. 

Cheers Doug Izon P.Eng. Broker, Century 21 Dreams Inc. www.EyesOnOakville.com 1-800-605-5909  doug@eyesonoakville.com

One response to “Owners

  1. I purchased on the second floor looking North over the parking lot and up river. I am a realtor and a select group of realtors had a tour in April. The building is shaping up very nicely. I was not able to get into my unit but I already envy those on the higher floors. The view is tremendous. I look forward to the community interactions in all the great common areas. If you have any suggestions for this site or if you have any problems on it please call or drop me an email.
    Cheers Doug Izon P.Eng. Broker, Century 21 Dreams Inc. http://www.EyesOnOakville.com 1-800-605-5909 doug@eyesonoakville.com

Leave a comment